Prankster, The F&B Campus, Gurgaon

After a long time I came across a beautiful concept restaurant which has given immense attention to its ambience. Apart from the decor it served impeccable and delicious dishes which remained true to its flavors. All this was topped with a heart warming hospitality and some really fun elements incorporated in every aspect of the restaurant and call themselves PRANKSTER the F&B Campus.

Located in the always buzzing and ever growing Sector 29 market of Gurgaon, the place is spread over more than 10,000 sq feet.. yes its huge.. may be even more behind the walls…. And is divided into different sections resembling a campus – Library, Chemistry Lab, Classroom, hostel rooms and what not. The entire concept it based upon the premise of bringing back your old memories and nostalgia ( I almost got one while sitting on the stairs which felt like my college basket ball court and ties with hidden booze compartment .. lol.. I wish I had one in my college days).

Now lets talk about the Food. Every dish tried to retain a flavor from the past and present itself with a modern take on it. And it was done impeccably.

The delicious Fattir Pizzas with flaky rims were spot on. The melting cheese and the delicious chunks of meat were to die for.

Bombay tawa pulao croquettes were a really interesting dish but I got highly impressed with Pav Bhaji Burgers. The bhaji was compressed into a patty and served with a delicious masala.

I was told that potatoes used in there honey chilly potato were organically grown and thus giving it a very smooth texture and rich flavors.

As usual, I asked the bartender to give me the signature drinks and he belted out a very nice Prankster Punch , a well balance vodka based cocktail.

A great place to explore something new, connect with some old memories, be with some friends or hangout with your family. This place has something or other for everyone and for every occasion.

Leave a comment